The Tiffany Aching Gift Edition Collection

The complete collection of Terry Pratchett's Tiffany Aching series, bound in beautiful hardback covers with illustrations by Paul Kidby! From the Wee Free Men, to Terry's last book The Shepherd's Crown, join 'The Big Wee Hag' and a cast of Feegles, bad fairies, and fellow witches for adventures on Discworld!  

More details

share it or else

£ 64.95

In stock

Add to wishlist

Terry Pratchett's Tiffany books are the perfect present for big and wee hags alike! These beautiful books feature all your favourite Discworld witches from Granny Weatherwax to Nanny Ogg, and Nac Mac Feegle from Rob Anybody to Daft Wullie, plus elves, bees, clever goats and animate cheeses!

The Tiffany Aching Gift Editions are a stunning addition to your Discworld collection, looking simply bewitching on a bookshelf. Each book features a hardback cover, and endpapers illustrated by Paul Kidby with an exclusive map of the Chalk, plus metallic embossed detailing... and a little hidden detail on each spine - CRIVENS!

Each set includes The Wee Free Men, A Hat Full of Sky, Wintersmith, I Shall Wear Midnight and The Shepherd's Crown.

Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK

You may also like

Join our mailing list:

and keep up to date with our latest products & goings-on!