The Younger Reader's Collection - Discworld Collector's Library

A set of Terry Pratchett's Discworld books for the young and young at heart in beautiful hardback editions! Each set includes the incredible Tiffany Aching series from The Wee Free Men to The Shepherd's Crown, and the Carnegie Medal-winning The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents - all featuring the stunning cover artwork of Joe McLaren!

More details

share it or else

£ 89.00

In stock

Add to wishlist

A collection of Terry Pratchett's books for ages 9 to 109 in stunning hardback editions from the Discworld Collector's Library. Each set includes all five Tiffany Aching adventures and The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents, each presented in a canvas-effect cover with foil block detailing.
Includes the following titles:  

The Wee Free Men
A Hat Full of Sky
I Shall Wear Midnight
The Shepherd's Crown
The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents

You may also like

Join our mailing list:

and keep up to date with our latest products & goings-on!