Added to your luggage
I Shall Wear Midnight | Terry Pratchett Books | Discworld Emporium
I Shall Wear Midnight
I Shall Wear Midnight
I Shall Wear Midnight
1 of 1

I Shall Wear Midnight

Terry Pratchett’s thirty-eighth Discworld book and fourth Tiffany Aching adventure, starring witches, the watch, Nac Mac Feegles and a seriously Cunning Man…


More Information Accordion Arrow

Tiffany Aching is sole witch of the Chalk, and her role of caring for a baron in his dotage is about to come to a rude end. What’s more, the Cunning Man is hunting for Tiffany…
With the help of an old flame and the Nac Mac Feegle on guard, she must flee an onslaught of persecution and escape a run-in with the Ankh-Morpork City Watch! Can Tiffany and the Wee Free Men stop the witch hunt in Terry Pratchett’s Andre Norton Award-winning adventure?

The fourth Tiffany Aching book in Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series

Publisher: Random House Children’s Publishers UK
ISBN: 9780552166058