Added to your luggage
The Wee Free Men | Terry Pratchett | Discworld Novels
The Wee Free Men
The Wee Free Men
The Wee Free Men
1 of 1

The Wee Free Men

Terry Pratchett’s thirtieth Discworld novel and first Tiffany Aching adventure, featuring a cast of witches, monsters, fairies and Nac Mac Feegles – CRIVENS!

More Information Accordion Arrow

Tiffany Aching is a young witch with a lot of potential, and a LOT or her hands. Fairyland isn’t a fairytale, and its monsters threaten Tiffany’s home from another realm of reality.

Armed with common sense, a frying pan and a band of fighting, drinking and stealing Nac Mac Feegles including Rob Anybody, Big Yan, Daft Wullie Hamish and William the Gonagle, Tiffany must battle terrifying creatures and save her brother from the clutches of the Queen of the Elves. Luckily she has Nanny Ogg and Granny Weatherwax to watch over her!

Terry Pratchett’s first Tiffany Aching book

Publisher: Random House Children’s Publishers UK
ISBN: 9780552549059