Added to your luggage
Wyrd Sisters - Introductory Edition| Terry Pratchett's Discworld Books
Mort - Introductory Edition
Mort - Introductory Edition
Mort - Introductory Edition
1 of 1

Wyrd Sisters – Introductory Edition

Designed to create new Discworld converts. this special introductory edition of Terry Pratchett’s sixth Discworld book starring the witches of the Lancre Covern features a specially-penned foreward by Joanne Harris – author of Chocolat and the Rune series!

BUGGRIT - This product is currently out of stock! Sign up to be notified as soon as it becomes available . . .

More Information Accordion Arrow

Join Nanny Ogg, Granny Weathwax and Magrat Garlick in Terry Pratchett’s bewtitching sixth Discworld book as the Lancre trio murder most horrid in a playful pastiche of Shakespeare’s Macbeth.

One of three Discworld books designed to introduce the uninitiated reader to the incredible imagination of Sir Terry Pratchett. Features an introduction by fellow author and Discworld fan, Joanne Harris.

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd