The Death Collection - Discworld Collector's Library

Get acquainted with Death with a set of five hardback books from the Discworld Collector's Library, starring Terry Pratchett's not-so-Grim Reaper and featuring stunning covers illustrated by Joe McLaren.

More details

share it or else

£ 64.00

In stock

Add to wishlist

Five Discworld adventures featuring Terry Pratchett's ultimate anthropomorphic personification... Death!
These beautiful hardback editions feature canvas-effect covers embellished with the characterful illustrations of Joe McLaren! Each set includes the following titles:  

Reaper Man
Soul Music
Thief of Time

You may also like

Join our mailing list:

and keep up to date with our latest products & goings-on!