Added to your luggage
The Death Paperback Collection | Terry Pratchett | Discworld Books
1 of 6
Previous image
1 of 6
Next image

The Death Paperback Collection

A set of five dead-good Terry Pratchett novels starring Discworld’s ‘Ultimate’ anthropomorphic personification and cat lover, Death! Each collection includes Mort, Reaper Man, Soul Music, Hogfather and Thief of Time in paperback with striking new cover designs for 2022!


More Information Accordion Arrow

Everyone’s favourite anthropomorphic personification, Death, is the theme for this collection of  novels from Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series featuring five stories centered around Discworld’s ‘Ultimate Reality’ and cat-loving grim reaper. Each set includes the following titles in striking new paperback editions featuring new cover artwork by Leo Nickolls using elements of Paul Kidby’s fantastic illustrations :

Mort – 9781804990391
Reaper Man – 9781804990339
Soul Music – 9781804990377
Hogfather – 9781804990353
Thief of Time  – 9781804990414