Added to your luggage
The Wizards Paperback Collection | Terry Pratchett's Discworld | Books
1 of 8
Previous image
1 of 8
Next image

The Wizards Paperback Collection

A set of six spellbinding Terry Pratchett novels starring the Wizards of Unseen University! Each collection includes The Colour of Magic, The Light Fantastic, Sourcery, Interesting Times, The Last Continent and Unseen Academicals in paperback with magical new cover designs for 2022!


More Information Accordion Arrow

Mustrum Ridcully, Rincewind the Wizzard, the Librarian, Luggage and the wizards of Unseen University take centre stage in this collection of Wizards novels from Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series. Each set includes the following titles in spellbinding new paperback editions featuring new cover artwork by Leo Nickolls using elements of Paul Kidby’s fantastic illustrations :

The Colour of Magic – ISBN: 9781804990315
The Light Fantastic – ISBN: 9781804990254
Sourcery – ISBN: 9781804990216

Interesting Times – ISBN: 9781804990278
The Last Continent – ISBN: 9781804990230
Unseen Academicals – ISBN: 9781804990292