Added to your luggage
Industrial Revolution Paperback Collection | Terry Pratchett Books
1 of 6
Previous image
1 of 6
Next image

The Industrial Revolution Paperback Collection

A set of five Terry Pratchett novels starring Post Offices, Printing Presses and Polly Perks! Join Discworld’s roguish Postmaster Moist Von Lipwig, along with newspaper mogul Willam de Worde and the Ins-and-Outs of the Borogravian army with this collection of paperback Discworld novels with striking new cover designs for 2023!


More Information Accordion Arrow

Technological advances, mechanical breakthroughs and feats of invention are the themes for this collection of later novels from Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series featuring five stories based in Ankh-Morpork and beyond. Each set includes the following titles in striking new paperback editions featuring new cover artwork by Leo Nickolls using elements of Paul Kidby’s fantastic illustrations :

The Truth – 9781804990452
Monstrous Regiment – 9781804990513
Going Postal – 9781804990438
Making Money – 9781804990476
Raising Steam  -9781804990483