Added to your luggage
The Tiffany Aching Collection | Terry Pratchett's Discworld | Books
1 of 6
Previous image
1 of 6
Next image

The Tiffany Aching Paperback Collection

Embark on a magical journey through all five of Tiffany Aching’s captivating adventures, now bundled together in one enchanting collection. These fresh editions of Terry Pratchett’s Tiffany Aching series showcase captivating cover artwork crafted by the talented duo of Leo Nickolls and Paul Kidby!


More Information Accordion Arrow

Trace the incredible evolution of the Big Wee Hag from her very first escapade to her poignant final tale. Alongside her, you’ll be reunited with the beloved witches, the mischievous feegles, and an incredibly astute goat!

Delve into a world brimming with ancient adversaries, enigmatic elves and mysterious foes all poised to threaten the serene Chalk, Tiffany’s cherished homeland. This is a journey that transcends time and place, a spellbinding narrative that is sure to captivate your imagination and leave you yearning for more.

Each set includes the following titles in striking new paperback editions featuring new cover artwork by Leo Nickolls using elements of Paul Kidby’s fantastic illustrations:

The Wee Free Men
A Hat Full of Sky
I Shall Wear Midnight
The Shepherd’s Crown