Added to your luggage
The Discworld Paperback Collection | Terry Pratchett | Books
1 of 12
Previous image
1 of 12
Next image

The Discworld Paperback Collection

Embark on a magical journey with the entire Discworld series in one big book bundle!These fresh editions of Terry Pratchett’s Tiffany Aching series showcase captivating cover artwork crafted by the talented duo of Leo Nickolls and Paul Kidby!


More Information Accordion Arrow

Trace the evolution of Discworld with all of the books in the series, from The Colour of Magic The Shepherd’s Crown! Meet a cast of over a thousand characters, and immerse yourself in over 40 adventures from our favourite literary world.

Includes the Witches, Wizards, the Watch, Industrial Revolution, gods and Tiffany Aching titles . . . plus Terry Pratchett’s  Illustrated  Discworld Novella The Last Hero!

Each set includes 40 titles in striking new paperback editions featuring new cover artwork by Leo Nickolls using elements of Paul Kidby’s fantastic illustrations.