Added to your luggage
The City Watch Paperback Collection | Terry Pratchett Books
1 of 10
Previous image
1 of 10
Next image

The City Watch Paperback Collection

A set of eight Discworld novels from Guards! Guards! right up to Snuff! Join Vimes, Angua, Carrot, Nobby Nobbs, Colon, Cheery Little Bottom and Detritus et al with this collection of paperback Terry Pratchett novels with striking new cover designs for 2023 . . .


More Information Accordion Arrow

Ankh-Morpork’s crime fighters and peace keepers star in this collection of paperback novels from Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series featuring eight stories based on the City Watch. Each set includes the following titles in striking new editions featuring new cover artwork by Leo Nickolls using elements of Paul Kidby’s fantastic illustrations:

Guards! Guards! – 9781804990674
Men at Arms – 9781804990452
Jingo – 9781804990643
The Fifth Elephant – 9781804990629
Feet of Clay – 9781804990711
Night Watch – 9781804990667
Thud! – 9781804990582
Snuff  – 9781804990605