Added to your luggage
Lords & Ladies 2022 edition | Terry Pratchett Books | Discworld Novels
Lords and Ladies
Lords and LadiesLords and Ladies
Lords and LadiesLords and Ladies
1 of 2
Previous image
1 of 2
Next image

Lords and Ladies – NEW cover edition

Terry Pratchett’s fourteenth Discworld adventure, the fourth book in the witches series. Granny Weatherwax, Nanny Ogg and Magrat Garlick return to Lancre to discover that fairy folk have invaded their homeland, but even in a world of wizards, trolls, dwarves and Morris dancers, the fairies are spectacularly nasty creatures.


More Information Accordion Arrow

‘People didn’t seem to be able to remember what it was like with the elves around. Life was certainly more interesting then, but usually because it was shorter. And it was more colourful, if you liked the colour of blood .

It’s Midsummer Night – no time for dreaming. Because sometimes, when there’s more than one reality at play, too much dreaming can make the walls between them come tumbling down. Unfortunately there’s usually a damned good reason for there being walls between them in the first place – to keep things out. Things who want to make mischief and play havoc with the natural order.

Granny Weatherwax and her coven are up against real elves; nasty, devious and powerful. This is going to cause real trouble. With lots of hey-nonny-nonny and blood all over the place.

Lords and Ladies is the fourth book in the Witches series, but you can read the Discworld novels in any order.

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9781804990117